Saturday, March 17, 2018

2010 One Page Dungeon Contest PDF edition now available!

cover art: "Inner Pyramid Gates"
by Michael Richards
Released under CC BY license.
The image has been enlarged and cropped
to feature the gates in the center.
Full Disclosure... I was going to sit on this one until April, I had every intention of waiting, but much like my inability to keep a hard candy in my mouth more than five seconds before crunching it to dust, I have clicked "make public" and released the title ahead of schedule.

62 “one page dungeons” are contained within the compendium ranging from the Post-Apocalytpic wastelands and wilderness hex crawls to forlorn mines and crashed star ships.
The dungeons/ adventures were produced by members of the gaming community as entries in the 2010 One Page Dungeon Contest, and are licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 license.
By design, the dungeons are fairly system neutral to facilitate their use with your favorite rules system.
The 2010 edition of the One Page Dungeon Compendium is bookmarked, and the orientation of entries (portrait/ landscape) has been preserved within the PDF.

Authors/ Creators:
Michael Richards, Random Wizard, Adam Thornton, Antti Hulkkonen, Chris Gonzales, Clarabelle Chong, Corwin Riddle, Craig Brasco, Heron Prior, Herwin Wielink, Jimm Johnson, Jeff Lynk, Lord Kilgore, Paul Siegel, Peter A. Mullen, Rob Antonishen, Shane Mangus, Simon Bull, Stuart Robertson, Tim Shorts, Tom Holmes, Aaron Schneider, Andrew Durston, Brenton Haerr, Caleb Jensen, Chris Maler, Darcy Stratton, David Bedell, Dean Bemen, DeForest Piper, Dennis Carter, Eric C. Alderson, Fabien Deneuville, Gabriel P., Gottfried Neuner, Greg Hartman, James Carr, James D. Jarvis, Jens Thuresson, Jesse Rothacher, John Laviolette, Lee Barber, Maximilian Thieme, Michael Christensen, Michael Hutchinson, Michael K. Tumey, Michael Wiemholt, Moritz Mehlem, Mrrkyllothur, Onno Tasler, Patrice Crespy, Paul Fini, Philippe Tromeur, Redrobes, Rick Ray, Ron Parker, Samuel Dennler, Scott Morrison, Scott Wylie Roberts, Shawn harris, Sven Vogler, Tim Hartin, Tim Morgan, Todd Hughes, Tom Allman, and Tom Livak.

No comments:

Post a Comment